Media space

Welcome at Yverdon-les-Bains Region and its seven multi-faceted destinations all located between the south of Lake Neuchâtel and the peaks of the Jura mountain range.


With its numerous activities and well-being facilities, its gastronomy, history and culture as well as its artisan skills, the region of Yverdon-les-Bains offers a rich and varied range of leisure pursuits in both summer and winter.

Our Media Officer will be happy to offer advice when you are organising your press visit, the preparation of a feature about our region, meetings with celebrities/interesting people, and will provide detailed documentation and images for the preparation and publication of your articles.
Heritage and revitalisation

Yverdon-les-Bains Region on social networks

    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Weather forecasts for
    Lausanne
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C

    Terms and conditions

    What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

    you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

    You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

    You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

    You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

    If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

    You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Medienecke

Willkommen in der Region Yverdon-les-Bains und ihren 7 facettenreichen Destinationen an der Südseite des Neuenburgersees und im Jura.

Dank zahlreicher Aktivitäten, Wellnesseinrichtungen, Gastronomie, Geschichte, Kultur und Know-how hat die Region Yverdon-les-Bains Sommer wie Winter viel zu bieten.

Unsere Medienverantwortliche steht Ihnen für die Organisation Ihrer Pressereisen gerne zur Verfügung, unterstützt Sie bei der Vorbereitung einer Reportage über die Region, stellt Kontakte zu Persönlichkeiten her und liefert Ihnen detaillierte Unterlagen und Illustrationen, die Sie für das Schreiben und die Veröffentlichung Ihrer Artikel benötigen.
Kulturerbe und Erholung

Yverdon-les-Bains Region in den sozialen Netzwerken

    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Wetterprognose für
    Lausanne
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C

    Allgemeine Bedingungen

    Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

    Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

    Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

    Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

    Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

    Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

    Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!